Home | Contact | Site Map | Calendar | Search  
Faculty of Arts  
 You are here: Home > Faculty of Arts > Faculty Staff
    Faculty of Arts:

News Updates:


Vacancies:


Upcoming Events



HOD'S: Tel / Email: Arts Faculty


Name

Department

Telephone +27(0) 35 902....

Email

Vacant

Afrikaans

 

 

Mr S.S. Nhlabathi

Anthropology/Dev. Studies

6076

bnhlaba@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. C.M. Ndlovu Arts and Culture 6226 cndlovu@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Dr V. Rugbeer

Communication Science

6210

vrugbeer@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof J. Ras

Criminal Justice

6518

jras@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. M.J. Hooper

English (Acting Head)

6274

mhooper@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. C.T. Moyo

General Linguistics

6321

ctmoyo@pan.uzulu.ac.za      

Mr E. Bodenstein

German

6362

eboden@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Mr A. van Jaarsveld

History

6364

fajaarsv@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. L.Z.M. Khumalo

IsiZulu    (Secretary email)

6045

nmsomi@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. S.M. Mtshali

Integrated Rural Dev

6732

smtshali@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. D.N. Ocholla

Information Studies

6484

docholla@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. E Wait

Philosophy

6552/6553

ecwait@pan.uzulu.ac.za 

Dr J.D. Thwala

Psychology

6611

jthwala@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Dr A.T. Nzama

Recreation & Tourism

6270

atnzama@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Dr R. Ngcobo

Rec. & Tour (Acting Head)

6055

rngcobo@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Dr N.H. Ntombela

Social Work (Acting Head)

6663

ntombela@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Dr N.G. Tshabalala

Sociology

6671

tshabala@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Dr M. Nzimande

Theology

6716

mnziman@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. NV Makunga

Executive Dean

6044/6087

nmakunga@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof. D.N. Ocholla

Vice-Dean

6484

docholla@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Prof J. Ras

Vice-Dean

6518

jras@pan.uzulu.ac.za


Copyright