Home | Contact | Site Map | Calendar | Search  
Library Page  
 You are here: Home > Library
    Information For:


News Updates:


Vacancies:


Upcoming Events



 Library Hours | Contacts | Catalogue | e-Resources | Membership | Rules | Services | Institutional respository | Plagiarism

Staff Contact Details

Director

Ms Vahed L

Tel: +27 (0)35 902 6462

VahedL@unizulu.ac.za

Deputy Director
Ms B van Wyk Tel: +27(0)35 902 6476 bvanwyk@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Secretary

Mrs Indrani Naidoo

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6463

NaidooI@unizulu.ac.za

Senior Librarian Information Services

Mrs NC Ntuli

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6460

cntuli@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Information Librarians

Miss B Khumalo (Social Sciences)

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6461

bkhumalo@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Mrs L Ocholla (Pure Sciences)

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6458

locholla@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Mrs AB Ntuli (Institutional Repository)

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6168

bntuli@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Ms Z Sithole (Law )

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6471

zsithole@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Ms P Zibani (Applied Sciences)

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6473

pzibani@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Ms T Jali (Education)

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6069

tjali@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Mrs MN Mgobozi (Cataloguing)

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6455

mmgobozi@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Mr P Dlamini (Cataloguing)

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6455

pndlamini@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Senior Librarian Acquisitions

 

 

Mrs CMNT Guma

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6451

tguma@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Senior Library Assistants Acquisitions

 

 

Mrs FL Nsele

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6688

fnsele@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Mr SE Mbalathi

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6464

smbalathi@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Special/uZulu Collection

 

 

Mr S Sikhosana (Senior Library Assistant)

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6474

msikhosa@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Audio Visuals

 

 

Mr B Mkhwanazi (Senior Library Assistant )

Tel: +27(0)35 902 6459

bmkhwana@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Periodicals

 

 

Mrs S Mthembu (Librarian) Tel: +27(0)35 902 6456 smthembu@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Ms F Gina (Senior Library Assistant ) Tel: +27(0)35 902 6469 fgina@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Inter Library Loans
Ms P Mthethwa (Senior Library Assistant) Tel: +27(0)35 902 6414 pmthethw@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Miss NF Mthimkhulu (Senior Library Assistant) Tel: +27(0)35 902 6468 nmthim@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Circulation and Reserve
Mr F Msimango
Tel: +27(0)35 902 6466 fmsiman@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Mrs ME Mkhwanazi Tel: +27(0)35 902 6465 mmkhwana@pan.uzul.ac.za
Mrs Z Msweli Tel: +27(0)35 902 6466 zcgumede@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Technicial Services
Mr N Mhlongo Tel: +27(0)35 902 6467 nmhlongo@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Stacks
Mr SC Buthelezi
Ms G Khumalo
Mr NP Mathaba
Mr TP Mkhwanazi

Mr SV Shandu


Copyright